Hillview Staff 2019-20

Office
Andrew Alvidrez (Principal) - aalvidrez@ewcsd.org
AJ Cunningham (Assistant Principal) - acunningham@ewcsd.org
Yadira Renteria (Counselor) - yrenteria@ewcsd.org 
Melissa Sanford (Office Assistant) - msanford@ewcsd.org
Monique Addcox (Attendance) - Maddcox@ewcsd.org
 
Support
Melissa Fairchild (Speech) - Mfairchild@ewcsd.org
Annita Madden (Psychologist)  - amadden@ewcsd.org
Eddie Nava (Head Custodian) - eduardonava@ewcsd.org
Silvia Diaz (Nurse-LVN) - Sdiaz@ewcsd.org
Sandra Romero (Parent Liaison) - Sromero@ewcsd.org
 
Teachers
Leah Alvarado - lalvarado@ewcsd.org
Ann Barreto - abarreto@ewcsd.org 
Alexandra Castillo - acastillo@ewcsd.org
Corinne Cleveland - ccleveland@ewcsd.org
Erica Contreras - econtreras@ewcsd.org
Jennifer Erickson - jerickson@ewcsd.org 
Sabrina Fuentes - sfuentes@ewcsd.org
Ebelyn Hernandez - ehernandez@ewcsd.org
Sally Holemeyer - sholemeyer@ewcsd.org 
Charles Hong - chong@ewcsd.org
Sero Hyun - shyun@ewcsd.org 
Laura Kain - lkain@ewcsd.org 
Melody Krawzak - mkrawzak@ewcsd.org
Glen LeVier - glevier@ewcsd.org 
Mike Lewis - mlewis@ewcsd.org  
Scott Marousek - smarousek@ewcsd.org 
Raeleen Martinez - rmartinez@ewcsd.org
Lindsay McGary - lmcgary@ewcsd.org
Missy Michaud - mmichaud@ewcsd.org 
Jennelle Pearson - jpearson@ewcsd.org 
Yanett Petersen - yromanpetersen@ewcsd.org
Valerie Redd - vredd@ewcsd.org 
Marc Rizzo - mrizzo@ewcsd.org 
Catherine Sandoval - csandoval@ewcsd.org
Brian Shrout - Bshrout@ewcsd.org
Sofia Sosa - ssosa@ewcsd.org
Jennifer Stampfl - jstampfl@ewcsd.org 
Shannon Stroh - sstroh@ewcsd.org
Kathy Sturr - ksturr@ewcsd.org
Amy Swanson - aswanson@ewcsd.org
 
STEP Program
Paul White (STEP Administrator) - pwhite@ewcsd.org
Mallorie Polanco (Counselor) - Mpolanco@ewcsd.org
Gloria Hernandez - (Psych O.D.) - ghernandez@ewcsd.org
Kashmyrrh Borcelis - kborcelis@ewcsd.org
Gabe Carrillo - gcarrillo@ewcsd.org 
Jeff Fullerton (orchard dale)- jfullerton@ewcsd.org
Nichole Fivecoat - STEP Speech) - nfivecoat@ewcsd.org
Yvonne Harris - OR - yharris@ewcsd.org
Veronica Ruiz - vruiz@ewcsd.org
Angelina Silva - asilva@ewcsd.org
Patsy White - patsywhite@ewcsd.org
 
Multi-Tiered System of Supports (MTSS) Team
Paul White (Administrator) - pwhite@ewcsd.org
Kelli Lumbreras (Behavior Specialists) - klumbreras@ewcsd.org