Skip to main content

Hillview Middle School

Main Menu Toggle
Hillview Middle School Named California Honor Roll School for the 2016 School-Year!
About Us » Staff

Staff

Office
Andrew Alvidrez (Principal) - aalvidrez@ewcsd.org
Adda Nunez (Assistant Principal) - anunez@ewcsd.org
Yolanda Villegas (Office Coordinator) - yvillegas@ewcsd.org
Judy Miller (Office Assistant) -  jmiller@ewcsd.org
 
Support
Laura Renteria (Speech) - lrenteria@ewcsd.org
Annita Madden (Psychologist)  - amadden@ewcsd.org
Monica Cervantes (Counselor) - mcervantes@ewcsd.org 
Eddie Nava (Head Custodian) - eduardonava@ewcsd.org
 
Teachers
Corine Cleveland - ccleveland@ewcsd.org
Erica Contreras - econtreras@ewcsd.org
Jennifer Erickson - jerickson@ewcsd.org 
Katrina Garcia - kgarcia@ewcsd.org 
Yvonne Harris - yharris@ewcsd.org 
Sally Holemeyer - sholemeyer@ewcsd.org 
Charles Hong - chong@ewcsd.org
Sero Hyun - shyun@ewcsd.org 
Laura Kain - lkain@ewcsd.org 
Melody Krawzak - mkrawzak@ewcsd.org
Glen LeVier - glevier@ewcsd.org 
Mike Lewis - mlewis@ewcsd.org  
Scott Marousek - smarousek@ewcsd.org 
Missy Michaud - mmichaud@ewcsd.org 
Lindsay McGary - lmcgary@ewcsd.org
Mylinh Nguyen - mnguyen@ewcsd.org 
Jennelle Pearson - jpearson@ewcsd.org 
Yanett Petersen - yromanpetersen@ewcsd.org
Valerie Redd - vredd@ewcsd.org 
Marc Rizzo - mrizzo@ewcsd.org 
Kathy Sturr - ksturr@ewcsd.org
Amy Swanson - aswanson@ewcsd.org
 
Special Education
Ann Barreto - abarreto@ewcsd.org 
Kristina Flores - kristinaflores@ewcsd.org
Andi Gutierrez - agutierrez@ewcsd.org 
Ebelyn Hernandez - ehernandez@ewcsd.org
Mike Seyler - mseyler@ewcsd.org 
Shannon Stroh - sstroh@ewcsd.org
 
STEP Program
Paul White (STEP Administrator) - pwhite@ewcsd.org
Gabe Carrillo - gcarrillo@ewcsd.org 
Jeff Fullerton - jfullerton@ewcsd.org
Veronica Ruiz - vruiz@ewcsd.org
Brian Shrout - bshrout@ewcsd.org
Angelina Silva - asilva@ewcsd.org
Patsy White - patsywhite@ewcsd.org
 
Multi-Tiered System of Supports (MTSS) Team
Paul White (Administrator) - pwhite@ewcsd.org
Kelli Lumbreras (Behavior Specialists) - klumbreras@ewcsd.org