Hillview Middle School

Skip to main content
Thank You for Voting YES on Measures R & Z to Modernize our Schools!

Staff

Office
Wendy Davio (Principal) - wdavio@ewcsd.org 
Skarlette Torres (Assistant Principal) - storres@ewcsd.org  
Adda Nunez (Assistant Principal) - anunez@ewcsd.org
Yolanda Villegas (Office Coordinator) - yvillegas@ewcsd.org
Judy Miller (Office Assistant) -  jmiller@ewcsd.org
 
Support
Donita Montano (Nurse) - dmontano@ewcsd.org 
Nichole Fivecoat (Speech) - nfivecoat@ewcsd.org 
Annita Madden (Psychologist)  - amadden@ewcsd.org
Monica Cervantes (Counselor) - mcervantes@ewcsd.org 
 
Teachers
Erica Contreras - econtreras@ewcsd.org
Jennifer Erickson - jerickson@ewcsd.org 
Katrina Garcia - kgarcia@ewcsd.org 
Yvonne Harris - yharris@ewcsd.org 
Sally Holemeyer - sholemeyer@ewcsd.org 
Charles Hong - chong@ewcsd.org
Sero Hyun - shyun@ewcsd.org 
Laura Kain - lkain@ewcsd.org 
Melody Krawzak - mkrawzak@ewcsd.org
Amy Langan - alangan@ewcsd.org 
Glen LeVier - glevier@ewcsd.org 
Mike Lewis - mlewis@ewcsd.org  
Scott Marousek - smarousek@ewcsd.org 
Chris Mendoza - cmendoza@ewcsd.org 
Missy Michaud - mmichaud@ewcsd.org 
Mylinh Nguyen - mnguyen@ewcsd.org 
Jennelle Pearson - jpearson@ewcsd.org 
Yanett Petersen - ypetersen@ewcsd.org 
Valerie Redd - vredd@ewcsd.org 
Marc Rizzo - mrizzo@ewcsd.org 
Kathy Sturr - ksturr@ewcsd.org
 
Special Education
Ann Barreto - abarreto@ewcsd.org 
Andi Gutierrez - agutierrez@ewcsd.org 
Heather Hsieh - hhsieh@ewcsd.org
Terry Phillips - tphillips@ewcsd.org
Mike Seyler - mseyler@ewcsd.org 
Shannon Stroh - sstroh@ewcsd.org
 
STEP Program
Paul White (STEP Administrator) - pwhite@ewcsd.org
Gabe Carrillo - gcarrillo@ewcsd.org 
Jeff Fullerton - jfullerton@ewcsd.org
Brian Shrout - bshrout@ewcsd.org
Angelina Silva - asilva@ewcsd.org
Patsy White - patsywhite@ewcsd.org
 
Multi-Tiered System of Supports (MTSS) Team
Paul White (Administrator) - pwhite@ewcsd.org
Kelli Lumbreras (Behavior Specialists) - klumbreras@ewcsd.org
Kathy Eppick (Psychologist) - keppick@ewcsd.org